Jan 12, 2018

The Books of Enoch: Containing Enoch 1 2 & 3 by Enoch, Joseph B. Lumpkin

The Books of Enoch: Containing 1 Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch), 2 Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch), and 3 Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch) by Enoch, Joseph B. Lumpkin

ePUB | Religion | 14.3MB

A Volume Containing
The First Book of Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch)
The Second Book of Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch)
The Third Book of Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch)
The Book of Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil:
With Expanded Commentary on Enoch, Angels, Prophecies and Calendars in the Sacred Texts –

The Books of Enoch: A Complete Volume Containing – 1 Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch), 2 Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch), 3 Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch). Now, the major books making up the body of Enochian literature are presented to the public in a single volume. Joseph Lumpkin is the author of the best-selling work, “The Lost Book of Enoch.” His work on both 1 Enoch and 2 Enoch have met with wide acceptance and plaudits.

Now Lumpkin has completed his work on The Third Book of Enoch. 3 Enoch has not been available to the general public for over eighty years. His previous releases of 1 Enoch and 2 Enoch are placed along side The Hebrew Book of Enoch (3 Enoch,) which has been translated using Hebrew source materials and contains “in-text” commentary.

This expansive volume contains copious notes and commentaries in all three books, designed to guide the reader through the difficulties of language, theology, and mystical references. It is a necessary resource for those curious about Angels, Demons, Watchers, Nephilim, Melchizedek, the angel Metatron, or the Merkabah (chariot of God). This volume is an indispensable resource for those engaged in the study of religion, religious history, angelology, demonology, mysticism or the Kabbalah.

Download ePUB

Article Tags:
· · ·
Article Categories:
Non-fiction · Religion

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *