Apr 27, 2018

The Murder Game (Inspector Danilov #3) by M.J. Lee


The Murder Game (Inspector Danilov #3) by M.J. Lee

ePUB | Fiction | 408 KB

At the crack of dawn, a woman appears on the smoggy Shanghai streets. A thousand cuts on her body, she is howling in agony. But two words are just audible among the cries. The victim is screaming for Inspector Danilov.

Days later, she’s dead – and another body is left waiting for the inspector. It appears someone is playing with him… someone who is prepared to kill to get their message across. At first, the victims seem unconnected. But with each body bringing a new message for Danilov, he knows this is a riddle especially designed for him. And the longer he takes to solve it, the more bodies will pile up at his door…

Old scars are reopened in The Murder Game, the chilling third installment in M J Lee’s Inspector Danilov series.

                                      Click HERE to Download our FREE Reading App
                                      Click Button Below To Download eBook

Download ePUB

Download thousands of eBooks with iBookpile in multiple formats including ePUB, PDF, MOBI and AZW3



Article Tags:
· · ·
Article Categories:
Fiction · Mystery & Crime

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *